Chinese Taipei and China Emerge Victorious in ATF 12&U Regional Qualifying Event (East Asia)

Manpreet Kandhari

Executive Director – Presidential

manpreet.kandhari@asiantennis.com

Puneet Gupta

Executive Director – Development

puneet.gupta@asiantennis.com

Dmitriy Savchuk

Executive Director – Tournaments

dmitriy.savchuk@asiantennis.com

Sunil Gill

Administrative & Development Officer

sunil.gill@asiantennis.com

Jonathan Stubbs

ITF Development Officer – SA, SEA & EA

jonathan.stubbs@itftennis.com

Amir Borghei

ITF Development Officer – WA & CA

amir.borghei@itftennis.com

Comments are closed.

or

For fa-solidter login or register use your social account.

Connect with Facebook