

ATF COMMITTEES AND COMMISSIONS 2024-2025

The Board of Directors of ATF have confirmed the appointments of the ATF Committees and Commissions for two year term 2024-2025.

The duties of each Committee and Commissions are derived from the ATF Constitution and they shall fulfil their duties in a manner that is consistent with the ATF values of good governance, inclusiveness, innovation, ambition, collaboration, integrity, and trust. The roles and responsibilities have been circulated and detailed on ATF Website. All the Committees and Commissions are administered and assisted by the professional team of the ATF.

The complete list of ATF Committees is hereinbelow. For your information, all our Board members, Hon. Life President and Hon. Life Vice President are highlighted with *.

DEVELOPMENT ADVISORS GROUP

CHAIR	BULAT UTEMURATOV	KAZ
MEMBERS		
	ANIL KHANNA*	IND
	KITSOMBAT EUAMMONGKOL	THA
	SALIM SAIFULLAH KHAN*	PAK
	XILIN BAI	CHN
	DAVOOD AZIZI	IRI
	MIRZAN MAHATHIR*	MAS
	HERMAN HU*	HKG

FINANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIR	NASER AL MARZOOQI*	UAE
CO-CHAIR	ANIL JAIN*	IND
MEMBERS		
	SALIM SAIFULLAH KHAN*	PAK
	HERMAN HU*	HKG



LEGAL, CONSTITUTION & ETHICS COMMITTEE

CO - CHAIRS	SALIM SAIFULLAH KHAN* ANIL KHANNA*	Pak Ind
MEMBERS	ARIJ MUTABAGANI* GILBERT NG*	KSA SIN

JUNIORS & COACHES DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

MEMBERS EZIZ DOVLETOV* TKM CHEON JIN CHOI* KOR IRODA TULYAGANOVA* UZB GILBERT NG* SIN MIRZAN MAHATHIR* MAS WU DI CHN PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK WASSIM ZINNIA SYR
EZIZ DOVLETOV* TKM CHEON JIN CHOI* KOR IRODA TULYAGANOVA* UZB GILBERT NG* SIN MIRZAN MAHATHIR* MAS WU DI CHN PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
CHEON JIN CHOI* KOR IRODA TULYAGANOVA* UZB GILBERT NG* SIN MIRZAN MAHATHIR* MAS WU DI CHN PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
IRODA TULYAGANOVA* UZB GILBERT NG* SIN MIRZAN MAHATHIR* MAS WU DI CHN PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
GILBERT NG* SIN MIRZAN MAHATHIR* MAS WU DI CHN PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
MIRZAN MAHATHIR* MAS WU DI CHN PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
WU DICHNPEYMAN VALINIAIRIHAYATO SAKURAIJPNASIM SHAFIKPAK
PEYMAN VALINIA IRI HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
HAYATO SAKURAI JPN ASIM SHAFIK PAK
ASIM SHAFIK PAK
WASSIM ZINNIA SYR
TAWISAK SILAKUL THA
AKGUL AMANMURADOVA UZB
MIRALI GASANOV TKM
BRAEN ANEIROS CAM
DATO PATRICK C J LIEW MAS



MARKETING & SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

CHAIR CO-CHAIR	SOHAIB ISMAIL* PHILIP MOK*	Jor Hkg
MEMBERS		
	TEP RITHIVIT*	CAM
	EZIZ DOVLETOV*	TKM
	DIAS DOSKARAYEV	KAZ
	ARIJ MUTABAGANI*	KSA
	TARIQ ZAINAL*	QAT
	MICHAEL CHENG	HKG
	SEYED KAZEM CHABOK	IRI
	HIDEO MITSUOKA	JPN
	SUNDER RAJU	IND
	MOHAMMAD ALI MURTAZA	PAK

TOURNAMENTS & OFFICIATING COMMITTEE

CO-CHAIR CO-CHAIR	GILBERT NG* JIANBIN WAN*	SIN CHN
MEMBERS		
	IRODA TULYAGANOVA*	UZB
	CHAHOON IM *	KOR
	NAO KAWATEI	JPN
	LYU LIANG	CHN
	SEYED ADEL BORGHEI	IRI
	TOSHIAKI SAKAI	JPN
	DATO PATRICK C J LIEW	MAS
	SHAHZAD AKHTAR ALVI	PAK
	THAITANU WANNASUK	THA
	FOUAD IBRAHIM	IRQ
	WILSON TAY	SIN
	SAFA SARAKBI	SYR
	CHRISTOPHER LAI	HKG



SENIORS, WHEELCHAIR & BEACH TENNIS COMMITTEE

CHAIR	PHILIP MOK*	HKG
MEMBERS		
	WYRA ABDULKADER	IRQ
	YOSHIHIRO NAKAZAWA	JPN
	SHAHROKH KESHAVARZ	IRI
	MUHAMMAD KHALID REHMANI	PAK
	YURIY ROGUSSKIY	TKM

ADVANTAGE ALL COMMITTEE

CHAIR	ARIJ MUTABAGANI*	KSA
MEMBERS		
	IRODA TULYAGANOVA*	UZB
	POONEH BAGHERI	IRI
	SOPHIE KUO	TPE
	YULIA IGNATCHENKO	KAZ
	MIRA KAUKEYEVA	KAZ
	HUANG LANNI	CHN
	FARIDEH ASHRAF GANJOUEI	IRI
	KEN NAKATA	JPN
	SARA MANSOOR	PAK
	AKGUL AMANMURADOVA	UZB
	SOHAIB ISMAIL*	JOR

<u>5 REGIONAL STAKEHOLDERS ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEES – CHAIRED &</u> <u>MANAGED BY THE REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS</u>