

Election to the Post of President ATF (2023-2027)

The ATF AGM scheduled on 12^{th} of December 2023 will be holding Elections for the post of President and Board of Directors for four year term. The deadline for receiving the nominations was 12^{th} of November 2023 – 1800 IST.

Below tabulated is the list of the Final Official Nominations for the Post of President and the Board of Directors and the same have been overseen by the ATF Independent Election Panel.

Official Nominations Received for Candidates for Election to the Post of ATF President are:

1. MR. KITSOMBAT EUAMMONGKOL * THAILAND

2. MR. NAO KAWATEI JAPAN

3. MR. SURENDRAN SUBRAMANIAM SRI LANKA

4. MR. YURIY POLSKIY KAZAKHSTAN

- * Incumbent President



Election for the ATF Board of Directors (2023-2027)

Official Nominations Received for Candidates for Election to the ATF Board of Directors are:

1.	MR. ALI M HAYAT	KUWAIT
2.	MR. ANIL DHUPAR	INDIA

3. MS. ARIJ ALMUTABAGANI*4. MR. CHEON JIN CHOIKOREA

5. MR. DAVOOD AZIZI IRAN

6. MR. EDWARD OMAR SHARIEF HIARIEJ INDONESIA

7. MR. EZIZ DOVLETOV TURKMENISTAN8. MR. FUAD ALROWAIEI BAHRAIN

9. MR. GILBERT NG* SINGAPORE
10. MS. IRODA TULYAGANOVA* UZBEKISTAN

11. MR. JIANBIN WAN

12. MR. MANOHAR MOOL

NEPAL

NAALAYSIA

13. MR. MIRZAN MAHATHIR MALAYSIA
14. MR. NAO KAWATEI JAPAN

15. MR. NASER AL MARZOOQI*
16. MR. NGUYEN QUOC HUNG

VIETNAM

17. MR. PHILIP MOK*

HONG KONG CHINA

18. MR. RITHIVIT TEP* CAMBODIA

19. MR. SALIM SAIFULLAH KHAN*

20. MR. SOHAIB ISMAIL

31. MR. SUBENDRAM SUBBAMANIAM

21. MR. SURENDRAN SUBRAMANIAM SRI LANKA
22. MR. TAREQ ZAINAL* QATAR
23. MR. TAWISAK SILAKUL THAILAND

- * Incumbent Board Member